NEW LAYOUT FOR WWW.THEHILLYWOODSHOW.COM

“The Hillywood Show” has updated their front page with a new look devoted to the ‘Twilight’ Parody that now has over 1,700,000 hits!

Liking the new look? Tell us about it! We love to hear from you!

~ by thehillywoodshow on July 7, 2009.

14 Responses to “NEW LAYOUT FOR WWW.THEHILLYWOODSHOW.COM”

  1. New layout looks good, although the index page was slightly confusing at first..
    Very nice though, can’t wait for more updates πŸ™‚

  2. Love the new Layout! It’s amazing! πŸ˜€

  3. Awesome layout!!! I love the new pics on the homepage. Mega epicness πŸ˜€

  4. Hi!
    I’m from Poland. I’m Your big fan parody Twilight.
    I don’t good know English and I’m sorry for mistakes.
    I have very big request. Do You send me scripts “The Hillywood Show”? I’m want translate this and watch all Your programmes.
    I’m very want this. I love new layout.
    Greeting from Poland πŸ˜‰

  5. wow, the new layout is amazing! Love it πŸ™‚

  6. My adres is sweet_girl@poczta.onet.eu πŸ˜‰

  7. i love the new layout…one question: where are carlisle and esme?!?! i would love to see them in the new moon parody!!!
    P.S. i LOVE your sweeney todd episodes!!! you should do one for public enemies

  8. hey i love the new layout it rocks. i was wondering where i could send u guys fan mail thourgh the mail i can not find a fan mail and i would like to send u guys a letter. but i think u guys are great. keep up the great work.

  9. The Joker layout was awesome, but this is even better. You guys never cease to amaze me. Keep up the excellent work.

  10. Love this layout! Yall are awesome! God has blessed both of you with a tremendous talent! Keep it up! ❀

  11. Wow! Guys, I Think The New layout Is Amazing, I Havent been on your website in ages because of school etc but when i came on it i was like OH MY GOSH!
    best layout yet πŸ˜€
    Well done guys… wow 1,700,000 Viewers Can Not Believe That

  12. Hi guys, you rock. Love Twilight Parody and The Trailer New Moon Parody. I give you props! I can’t do that! I wish! I want too! =}

  13. hi
    huge fan and great to do the twitour and i wish u guys come to GUAM.

  14. Hey guys i’m from portugal. πŸ™‚
    Just want to say i love your work *.*
    Congratulations ;D

Leave a Reply

 
